• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


For Shame!

I’m so sorry I’ve been MIA. Between getting sick and some general life craziness, I’ve been a negligent blogger. However, I am publicly presenting my list of upcoming topics you can expect before the weekend is over!

1. The wakeup call I got on Wednesday/an important anniversary

2. Product Review

3. Recent workouts/daily eats

4. Self-talk/Operation Beautiful

5. plus a few extra surprises!

Have a great Friday and stop by Chocolate Covered Katie’s blog for her most recent giveaway!

7 Responses

  1. Don’t feel sorry! Life ismore important than blogging!! šŸ™‚

    Good luck in the giveaway!

  2. I agree with Katie–real life comes before blogging life šŸ™‚
    Thank you for your condolences on tyhe post about my grandmother. It was a really nice comment and I really appreciate the well wishes.
    Happy Friday to you, and I hope you are feeling better.

  3. Can’t wait to hear about everything! My thesis proposal is due Thursday!!! I’m TOTALLY with you…life totally gets in the way of blogging sometimes!

  4. So sorry that things have been crazy for you! Perhaps it’s going around. I hope you’re getting some time to treat yourself well.

  5. I’m still stuck at work, but I hope Matthew is SHREDDING you up. in a good way, if that’s possible… anyway, since we’re both new yorkers i’d love to meet up sometime. there are tons of cute cafes and exercise options to explore in this city. yay, food blogging!

  6. I can’t wait to hear everything! And I tried your version of ants on a log today- it was great!

  7. Sorry to hear you are sick hun!!! Feel better soon. I can’t wait to read all your upcoming posts!

Leave a Reply

