• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


Not Dead Yet

I swear, I’m still alive! Had a wonderful, crazy, fabulous weekend full of running with new friends, making of treats, and catching up with old friends. I’ll be back tonight with a full recap, but I’ll leave you with pictures of the three tasty creations I made:

Dark chocolate fudge with crystallized ginger and sweet and spicy roasted pecans

Candied orange peels (awaiting chocolate)

4 Responses

  1. wow.. this looks like such an original and special homemade gift idea. thanks for putting it in my head – i know just who would adore this!

  2. mmmm looks delish!

  3. […] far as this weekend went, I gave you a bit of a teaser yesterday so now I’ll give you the […]

  4. Yum! I heart fudge so much. Why haven’t I had/made any this year?!?

Leave a Reply

