• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


Hodge Podge

Faced with the challenge of emptying our fridge in preparation for our trip to Oregon on Friday, I created a total hodgepodge of dinner. In the mix was a handful of mixed greens, butternut squash, peanutty spread, 1/2 pita, Morningstar Spicy Black Bean Burger, 1 over easy egg, Tobasco:

It wasn’t nearly as luxurious as dining out with friends after a ride in a Lambo, but I suppose I can’t live that life every night, right? 😉

I think I’ve stalled as long as I can so now it’s time to start packin’…

Hope you’re having a great night!

3 Responses

  1. Eggs and tobasco are one of my favorite food combos!

  2. Katherine, your new photos are so extraordinary! I’m entranced.

  3. That’s more than seselbin! That’s a great post!

Leave a Reply

