• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


Today Show Video Is Up!

In case you’re interested, I found the link to the segment I was part of on the Today Show this morning:

Turn Your 2010 Resolutions Into Reality

I love that they encouraged people to use the site as motivation to lose weight, but I really recommend using StickK.com as a tool of reach other goals, not just those related to diet and weight loss. The site has so many preset commitments you can make and it also has a very customizable section so you can design your own commitments.

Again, congrats to the StickK.com team for appearing on the Today Show and I’m glad I could be a part of such a great way to kick off the new year!

FYI: I’ve gotten some questions about my affiliation with StickK.com and I want to make sure it is clear that I have never been paid to endorse the site or its commitment contracts. I participated in the interview because I really respect the stickK.com team and because, honestly, who could pass up an interview for the Today Show! 🙂

7 Responses

  1. You look great!! Congrats!!

  2. Yay! Congratulations – and how exciting for you to be on the show!

  3. Awww, very cool! Great that you stuck to your goal…and even got an added bonus by getting on TV. 🙂

  4. Awesome!!! You sounded great and looked great. Congrats! I missed it yesterday morning (I had a pretty sick day yesterday), but I’m soo happy there is a link. Thanks for posting and congrats again!

  5. so cool! I made the poor choice of watching that video during a slump of having no motivation to do anything and now feel guilty for being lazy!

  6. Great job! You look so good on camera…runnerwifelife, the series???? 🙂

Leave a Reply

