• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


Giveaway Winner and An Early Morning

I loved all your recipe suggestions from yesterday’s Chobani giveaway! Totally made me wish I was going to be able to make a dish for the game on Sunday. Good thing I know some family members who read this here blog, so maybe one or two of your dishes will sneak into your spread 😉

I’ve got an early plane to catch this morning so I won’t delay….the winner, chosen by Random.org is:

lowandbhold: There’s so many options! You could do a ranch dip with a chobani base, a potato salad with chobani in the dressing, gyros with Chobani tsaziki. Mmmm… I want it all!

Congrats!!! Send me your mailing address and I’ll have your case of Chobani sent to you right away! Can’t wait to see your Super Bowl fixins b/c all your suggestions sound delicious, especially the gyros with Chobani tzatziki. Mmmmm….

Okay folks, I’ll leave you with a picture of my breakfast and the next time I post I’ll be in sunny Florida. Have a fabulous Friday!

11 Responses

  1. Enjoy Florida!!

  2. Congrats to lowandbhold and have a fun vacation!

  3. Have a great trip! You are soo smart to get the heck out of here just as the snow is coming in. 🙂

  4. I am very intrigued by your breakfast – what are the little bites next to the coconut water??

  5. I LOVE coconut water…but what is next to it?

  6. OH MY GOODNESS I”M SO EXCITED. Sending you my info… now!

  7. That looks like a delicious breakfast! SO jealous you’ll be in FL while the northeast gets slammed with snow!!

  8. Have a great trip!

  9. Yay low! Another case of choboni?? You lucky girl. 🙂

    Have fun in Florida, Kate – get some sun for me!!

  10. […] and made lots of HH recipes My house has become completely disorganized I ran my first giveaway! I announced the winner and flew to Florida My beautiful cousin got married in Sarasota I made eggs I told you about my injuryPhew! […]

  11. […] won some Chobani from Kate a few weeks ago and it arrived right before I got home today. How perfect is that? Sorry about the […]

Leave a Reply

