• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


New and Improved!

Thank you so much for checking out my new site! The good news is it’s still little old me, just with a whole bunch of custom design and coding (my college professors should be proud).

I’ve made a few updates to content, so check them out if you have a chance!

Updated “About” photo

New “What I’ve Run” page, where I’ll list each race I run and my finishing time (and photo if a non-heinous one exists)

New Tagline (see above!)

28 Responses

  1. Hey Sistah! The new blog looks GREAT! Wow, did you do this all yourself? I am impressed! love the About page, especially! You are so gorgeous!

  2. I am wicked impressed! Well done, lady. Now you can start making over MY blog, right? 😉 I can pay you in kale.

  3. New site looks great! Good work! I especially love the new “about” picture — gorgeous!

  4. wow the new site looks AWESOME! Well done!!!

  5. I LOVE your new site. Although, this is my first time visiting and I didn’t know the old site, but this one is awesome! 🙂

    I can’t wait to read more.

    Take care girl.

  6. Babe, so happy I saw this before I left for FL!!! The new look is GORGEOUS. I’m proud and psyched to see how your blog continues to evolve!

  7. The new site looks great! Congrats!

  8. Ooooh I dig the new layout! ESPECIALLY the cupcake header!! 🙂

  9. Oooh I love it sooo much!! I would have NO idea where to begin to do this. I’m very impressed. 🙂

  10. Love the new site! The header reminds me of your wedding cupcakes (now I’m craving the amazing root beer cupcakes and the lemon ones too). 🙂 How did you find the time to set up the site with all the other things you’ve been up to lately?

  11. Wow-I love the new site. I just switched over to self hosting myself, and I know what you mean. It was a pain in my neck. But it’s so worth it when you are done. The site looks great!

  12. Awesome, awesome new and improved site! Love it. I have my own domain, but have been toying with self hosting so I can have more flexibility with my layout. Ahh to dream. I don’t know how you found the time between the new gig, school and your general crazy schedule. Nice job!!

  13. I love this layout!!! I’m so tech-stupid that I’m lucky to even get a picture up with my posts. LOVE.

  14. 1 million percent amazing job on your site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Honestly it’s SO much easier to read. SO MUCH!! love it girl!!!! Great job! and jillian, yeah, supplement city…not so good.

Leave a Reply

