• About Me

    Welcome to my site!

    I'm a 20-something, recently married, runner who recently moved to New York City. Questions? Email therunnerwife (at) gmail (dot) com!

  • Sponsors


Alert!

The Huz and I are up bright and early this morning to commence our 4.5-hour drive to Vermont for the wedding festivities this evening. We’ve got good tunes on our iPods and I’ve got my go-to car ride meal in my belly.

Chobani (strawberry banana) with granola

Starbucks instant coffee!!

See you after the wedding!

8 Responses

  1. Have so much fun!!

  2. Have fun and I can’t wait to see pictures!!!

  3. Have fun! Sounds like a good breakfast 🙂

  4. Have fun drive safe!

  5. Enjoy the wedding!! They look like an amazing couple

Leave a Reply

